Philippine Association of Colleges of Pharmacy, Inc.

PACOP Official Website


     List of PACOP Scholarship Recipient Schools


University of Perpetual Help – Dr. Jose G. Tamayo Medical University


Manila Central University


Emilio Aguinaldo College


Adamson University


Philippine Women’s University – Manila


Saint Louis University


Pines City Colleges


St. Paul University Philippines – Tuguegarao campus


Cebu Doctor’s University


University of Immaculate Conception


University of the Philippines – Manila


Mindanao Medical Foundation College


Virgen Milagrosa University Foundation


Mariano Marcos State University


University of Sto. Tomas


Centro Escolar University - Manila


Universidad de Zamboanga


University of Vizayas


San Pedro College


Our Lady of Fatima University


National University


Southwestern University


Other new school of pharmacy

                                    PACOP GRANT-IN AID

1.  Must be tenured faculty member of a school/ university affiliated to PACOP
2.  Must not be grantee of any government scholarship
3.  Must be willing to support all the activities sponsored by their college/ university    and  PACOP.     
4. Must submit the following:
   a. Letter of application to PACOP endorsed by the Dean
   b. A photocopy of the approval sheet for defense of his/her thesis/ dissertation from   the   graduate school signed by the Dean
    Only one grant-in aid amounting to Php 5, 000.00 for thesis and Php 7, 000.00 for dissertation is given per school year.
    Deadline for submission of application is August 30 for the 1st semester and January 30 for the second semester.

Website Members Area

Upcoming Events

Recent Photos

Recent Videos

5740 views - 0 comments

Newest Members

Contact Us


2nd Floor PPhA Bldg.
815 R. Papa St., Sampaloc

Phone Number
(02) 959-9545

Mobile Number

Email Address